Click the appropriate name to email to that person.

Bob VanDyke, President

Lucille Hoell, Vice President and Program and Events Coordinator

Mary Jo Re, Secretary (May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December)

Eileen Taborsky, Secretary (January, February, March, April)

Lorraine Leacock, Treasurer

George Costa, Member-at large

Nora Rooney, Member-at-large

Barbara Renner, Member-at-large

Kathy VanDyke, Member-at-large

Nancy Lynch, Membership Director
Peter Herron, Communications Director

Jo Ann Millard, Immediate Past President

Kathleen McMahon, Corresponding Secretary

Ed Quinn, Hospitality Coordinator

Click here to obtain a copy of the current LIMG By-laws.

The 2018 Gold Trowel Awards winners

are Ed and Andrea Quinn.

The Long Island Master Gardeners Executive Board, Corresponding Secretary, and Hospitality Coordinator

Copyright 2018, Long Island Master Gardeners. All rights reserved.